top of page
Search
Mar J

F•R•I•E•N•D•S

True friends are those who came into your life, saw the most negative part of you, but are not ready to leave you, no matter how contagious you are to them.



These are my friends since elementary. They are ones who are even if we don’t talk too much on social media but when where all together, we still connect.










These are my friends on school, they are the persons who I can run to when I have problems with my academic studies.














They are my newly found friends, I met them on the Internet. I consider them as my ates and kuyas. Ever since the pandemic started, I thought my life will be boring until I met them.








I just wanna flex my celebrity friend, Katrina Velarde. She is well-known for her singing and impersonating skills. She is the sweetest and craziest person I’ve met. But, unfortunately we haven’t met in person yet.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page