top of page
Search
Mar J

Glaiza Castro Galura

Glaiza Castro Galura, known by her stage name Glaiza de Castro, is a Filipina actress and singer. She is Glaiza de Castro, known for her acting and singing skills. This is the first time I went to her meet & greet just to see her. She is so humble and kind.





This is our second photo together on Glorietta 2, this is the time I had to huddle just to have a picture with her.







Our third photo, this is at SMX Convention Center was the time where I just came from school and went straight to her gig, she even asked me if “tapos na yung school ko “. I also remembered I was sick that time.






Our last photo together before pandemic, this was taken February 2020, 1 month before lockdown.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Bình luận


bottom of page